Watch Live

Super League’19 Malta

Championship Series | Round 2

To watch the race, please signup or login below.

Saturday 19.10.19

Did you enjoy watching the Semi-Finals in Malta?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Sunday 20.10.19

9:30 CEST | 8:30 BST | 3:30am EST

Sunday Power Up Show

14:00 CEST | 13:00 BST | 9:00am EST

Website Exclusive: Pre-Show

14:30 CEST | 13:30 BST | 9:30am EST

Women’s Championship | Equalizer

16:30 CEST | 15:30 BST | 11:30am EST

Men’s Championship | Equalizer

Newsletter
×
newsletter-close newsletter-close newsletter
Be a part of Super League!
Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy.