RBC Super League Triathlon Jersey 2019: Where To Watch

Location | Season

The countdown is well and truly on until the eyes of the sporting world turn to the Channel Islands for RBC Super League Triathlon Jersey 2019.

The start of Super League’s 2019/20 Championship Series promises to be a spectacular affair that will be enjoyed by viewers around the globe.

More than 1.4 billion people will be able to watch Super League on their TVs as the new Series begins in Jersey on 28-29 September while there will also be full live coverage online via superleaguetriathlon.com

Here is our quick guide of where to watch the action:

UK – BBC (Red Button) 14:00 and 16:00BST
Germany – CNBC 15:00 and 17:00CET
France – L’equipe // Canal+ (Highlights) // CNBC (Highlights) 15:00 and 17:00CET
Italy – The Bike Channel // Fox Europe 15:00 and 17:00CET
Ukraine – x sports Croatia – Arena Sports Channels 16:00 and 18:00 EEST
Turkey – Fox Europe Pan latam – Fox Latam 15:00 and 17:00 EET
Pan Europe – CNBC 15:00 and 17:00 CET

USA – beIN // Outside TV // TUDNXTRA 08:00 and 10:00 EST
Brazil – Band Sports 12:00 and 14:00 BRST

Australia – Fox Sports Pan africa – Fox Africa 23:00 and 01:00 (+1) AEST
Pan Middle East – Dubai sports // beIN // CNBC 17:00 and 19:00GST
Pan Asia – CNBC Asia // Fox Sports Asia 21:00 and 23:00CST

South Africa – SuperSport // Star Times Africa // Fox Africa // Kwese Sports 15:00 and 17:00 SAST
Global – www.superleaguetriathlon.com

Newsletter
Save
up to 20%
×
newsletter-close newsletter-close newsletter